Union Square

A Quality District 204 Education

Union Square is within Indian Prairie School District 204, which has an exceptional reputation on both the state and national levels. In fact, Metea Valley High School was recently named one of America’s Most Challenging High Schools by The Washington Post.

Here is a full list of Schools Union Square kids can attend:

Indian Prairie School District 204

More than a dozen colleges and universities are located within a half hour’s drive from Union Square; some offering satellite campus locations such as Lewis University, North Central College, Aurora University, Benedictine University, DePaul University, Northern Illinois University, the University of Illinois, DeVry University, Robert Morris College and Northwestern College. Waubonsee Community College offers three locations in the Aurora area. Northern Illinois University, one of Illinois’ largest universities, is located less than an hour to the west in DeKalb with a satellite campus nearby in Naperville.